Here you may find our privacy policy and relevant revocation information.

OffersOffers
Send request
Newsletter subscribe

Here you may find our privacy policy and relevant revocation information.

The Rodenecker Alm: here there is an attractive breathtaking view

The Rodenecker Alm: here there is an attractive breathtaking view

The plateaus of Rodenecker Alm offer especially in summer a beautiful panoramic view of the surrounding mountains of South Tyrol. Enjoy the views of the Zillertal Alps and many other mountain ranges along a hike through the region.

An impressive plateau

An impressive plateau

The Rodenecker Alm is one of the largest high plateaus in Europe and is in the Lüsner mountains. Located at an altitude 1500-2200 meters, it covers an area of over 20 square kilometers. Particularly beautiful are the numerous mountain lakes of the region, which invite to have a rest and a picnic in the summertime. The alpine region is easily accessible, since you travel by car and can park in the designated parking areas. Then it’s time to rise along a trail which also families can overcome with no difficulty. On the way to the top you will pass along rustic mountain huts, a cheese dairy and many beautiful meadows. The best view you get from the Astjoch, which is located at an altitude of 1,194 meters.

Be phisically active in the mountains of South Tyrol

Be phisically active in the mountains of South Tyrol

Use your holiday at the Hotel Kaserhof to get to know and love new sports. Are you avid skiers? Then you will be impressed also by the cross-country skiing, as you explore the region on skis and discover new places. Also snowshoeing on the Rodenecker Alm is an unforgettable experience, which is offered under expert guidance. Thus you find in every season the right activities and enjoy the combination of an active and relaxing holiday in the Hotel Kaserhof.

Hier finden Sie unsere Datenschutzrichtlinie und die Informationen zum Widerruf.

AngeboteAngebote
Anfragen
Newsletter abonnieren

Hier finden Sie unsere Datenschutzrichtlinie und die Informationen zum Widerruf.

Die Rodenecker Alm – hier lockt eine atemberaubende Aussicht

Die Rodenecker Alm - hier lockt eine atemberaubende Aussicht

Die Hochflächen der Rodenecker Alm bieten vor allem im Sommer einen wunderschönen Rundblick auf die umgebende Bergwelt Südtirols. Genießen Sie auf einer Wanderung durch die Region den Blick auf die Zillertaler Alpen und viele weitere Gebirgszüge.

Ein beeindruckendes Hochplateau

Ein beeindruckendes Hochplateau

Die Rodenecker Alm ist eines der größten Hochplateaus Europas und liegt in den Lüsner Bergen. Auf einer Höhe von 1.500 bis 2.200 Metern gelegen, erstreckt sich das Gebiet über eine Fläche von mehr als 20 km². Besonders schön sind die zahlreichen Gebirgsseen der Region, welche im Sommer zum Verweilen und einem Picknick einladen. Die Alm ist gut zugänglich, da Sie mit dem Auto anreisen und auf den ausgewiesenen Parkplätzen halten können. Anschließend erfolgt der Aufstieg, welcher auch für Familien keine Schwierigkeit ist. Auf dem Weg nach oben gelangen Sie vorbei an urigen Almhütten, einer Käserei und vielen wunderschönen Wiesen. Den schönsten Ausblick bekommen Sie vom Astjoch, welches sich auf einer Höhe von 1.194 Metern befindet.

In den Bergen Südtirols sportlich aktiv

In den Bergen Südtirols sportlich aktiv

Nutzen Sie Ihren Urlaub im Hotel Kaserhof dazu, neue Sportarten kennen und lieben zu lernen. Sie sind begeisterter Skifahrer? Dann werden Sie auch vom Langlaufen begeistert sein, da Sie auf Skiern die Region erkunden und neue Orte kennen lernen können. Auch eine Schneeschuhwanderung auf die Rodenecker Alm ist eine unvergessliche Erfahrung, welche unter fachkundiger Führung angeboten wird. Somit finden Sie zu jeder Jahreszeit die passenden Aktivitäten und genießen die Kombination aus einem aktiven und entspannten Urlaub im Hotel Kaserhof.